Catholic School Council Members

Thank you to all that responded to the online nomination form for our Catholic School Council for 2020-2021 school year.  We have had nine nominations come forward so there will be no need for a school wide election.  All nine members will form our council this year.  During the first council meeting, the nine members will vote for the executive positions of: chair, secretary and treasurer.

Our members are:

Shivanthini Lombardi

Hayley Richards

Karen Chiu

Sophie Wong

Eleanor Rosario

Kenny Ho

Adriano Lombardi

Sasha Stone

Susie Ho

Frank Myers

We look forward to working with this year’s council members.

Ms. Vickers